Innocence - U-Turns book 2 - paperback (horror)


Signed by Matt Shaw only.

Book 2 in the U-Turns series.

Book two of the U-Turns series brings Michael Bray and Matt Shaw together again; their first co-written release in five years!
From two of the darkest minds working in modern day horror: A new series of dark and disturbing tales!
U-Turns is a new series from Matt Shaw and a series of guest authors. The brain-child of Matt Shaw, U-Turns sees the two authors taking it in turns to both start and finish the stories. One author will write "Part One", and then the second author will come in and write "Part Two" - drastically changing the course of the story in the process, in an effort to shock, disturb and - ultimately - delight you.

With each book being a stand-alone story to haunt your nightmares and plague your waking moments. How many can you handle?

In Part one (written by Michael Bray), two teenagers explore a new website they've stumbled upon in the voids of the Dark Web. In this room they get to watch as people are tortured in various ways and, better yet, they get to contribute with suggestions of their own or, at the very least, active polls with the most popular option being what happens. All they need to do is put in the credit card details and see just how deep the rabbit hole goes...

Warning: This is an extreme horror. There are brutal, potentially upsetting scenes within. For those who are easily shocked or offended, please do not purchase this book.

Also in the U-Turns Series:
The Girl in the Cellar - by Matt Shaw and Aron Beauregard